Mothers Day Stationary

This year I decided to make the mothers in my life some personalized stationary. I had leftover envelopes & paper from making our wedding invitations a couple of years ago, so the supplies I had to buy were minimal. I bought a flower stamp at the craft store and used 2 different shades of purple ink to decorate the square note cards and envelopes. Then to add some added interest I embellished each card & envelope with Jelly Roller pens in coordinating colors. I was really thrilled with the way they turned out, and my mom & Nicks mom LOVED them!

5-1/4" square note cards

envelopes

5-1/2" square envelopes

note cards with envelopes lined in coordinating paper

stationary set with Mothers Day card

Leave a Reply

