Ladybug card

I made this card last month for Rachel’s daughter’s (Paige) 4th birthday… My MIL bought me a circle cutter for Christmas so I had fun creating this out of pinks & purples (totally girlie) and then I embellished with some purple rhinestones and buttons.

ladybug card

close up of the body

7 Comments to “Ladybug card”

  1. It’s great! Thanks for joining in with Daring Cardmakers.

    Lynda xxx

  2. This is sweet,
    love the button-dotts.

    Thanks for joining in with dcm.

  3. That card is so cute! I love the use of buttons!! The colours are lovely too!! Amyxx

  4. I love it! Thanks for joining in with The Daring Cardmakers’ Darlin’ BUGS of May challenge

  5. Love your super shaped card. Perfect for a 4 year old girl!

  6. What a cute card for a child. Love the colours! Cate x

Leave a Reply

